SE Texas Record

Monday, November 18, 2019

University of Minnesota Law School

Recent News About University of Minnesota Law School View More

  • Texas A&M law professor receives prestigious presidential award

    Texas A&M University School of Law Professor Lisa Alexander is among the 21 recipients honored for the second annual Presidential Impact Fellows award presented in late October. The award is given to faculty members within the Texas A&M system who embrace grand challenges, commit to core values and embody the unique “can-do” spirit that distinguishes Texas Aggies in service through education.