SE Texas Record

Sunday, December 8, 2019

MAYER BROWN: 10 Mayer Brown lawyers named “Lawyer of the Year” by Best Lawyers 2020

By Press release submission | Aug 26, 2019


Mayer Brown issued the following announcement on Aug. 21.

Mayer Brown announced that 10 lawyers have been recognized as “Lawyer of the Year” in The Best Lawyers in America© 2020 report in the following categories and cities:

•Christopher Brady – Securitization and Structured Finance Law, Charlotte;

•Lee Abrams – Franchise Law, Chicago;

•Daniel Luther – Sports Law, Chicago;

•Andrew Marovitz – Litigation – Antitrust, Chicago;

•Jonathan Medow – Mediation, Chicago;

•John Muench – Administrative and Regulatory Law, Chicago;

•David Narefsky – Government Relations Practice, Chicago;

•Robert Gray Jr. – Venture Capital Law, Houston;

•Larry Langdon – Litigation and Controversy – Tax, San Jose; and

•Frank Henneburg – Leisure and Hospitality Law, Washington DC.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Mayer Brown ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Mayer Brown, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Mayer Brown